Need help :)

Автор
Hey, im new to the page, and i want to submit my work, but since its a Russian site, i have no idea how to do that, since everything stands in Russian, i also tried to set the lang to English, but nothing came out of that that was working for any reason what so ever.
Is there a way for me to submit my work, when i dont understand what the site it writing to me ?

I want to be able to download every thing and not just the free stuff, no i want to download the real good stuff also

Hope to hear from one of you guyz.
На сайте c 13.09.2009
Україна
Извините за машинный перевод.
Эй, я новый для страницы, и я хочу представить свою работу, но начиная с российский сайт, я понятия не имею, как сделать это, так как все стоит на русском языке, я также попытался установить язык в английский язык, но ничто не вышло из этого, которое работало по любой причине что так когда-либо.
Есть способ для меня представить мою работу, когда я не понимаю что сайт это пишущий в меня?
Я хочу быть в состоянии загрузить каждую вещь и не только свободный материал, нет я не хочу загрузить очень хороший материал также
Надежда получить известие от одного из Вас guyz.

Иностранные коллеги настаивают на английском интерфейсе для 3ddd.ru
Foreign colleagues insist on the English interface for 3ddd.ru.
На сайте c 20.02.2010
MartinL
You want to add work to the gallery or add your own 3D models? (google translate) )
На сайте c 17.05.2011
YN3 i want to submit my 3d models, so other can benefit from my work.

I tried the Google translate, the Yahoo site translate, but none of them worked, since i need to be logged in to submit the work, and the translators dissent support login.
На сайте c 04.12.2008
MartinL
You can use two browsers at one time: one for translating and another for logging.
На сайте c 20.02.2010
MartinL

http://www.3ddd.ru/modules/files/submit.php  

english.jpg

urmaxus